ABUIABAEGAAgoZjowgUog_OZ7wEw9AE4ngI

Advisory hotline:

13318727928

Online consulting
 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00
 Contact Details
Technical support:020-36482260
Sales support:13318727928
Sales support:18933933567
Online Message:hhz7883@163.com
FBG-G1.5 explosion-proof tank
Next
Details

FBG-G1.5 explosion-proof barrel explosion-proof tank


FBG-G1.5 explosion-proof barrel (explosion-proof tank) is an effective protection such as grenades and other explosives explosion caused by the shock wave and broken pieces of important equipment, can avoid or reduce the harm to the surrounding people, public security, armed police, Railways, ports, customs, venues and other explosion-proof safety inspection departments necessary equipment. During the 2010 Shanghai World Expo, 26 high-speed road security crossing was widely used and well evaluated.


First, FBG-G1.5-TH101 explosion-proof barrel (explosion-proof tank) Product Overview:

FBG-G1.5 explosion-proof barrel (explosion-proof tank) is an effective protection such as grenades and other explosives explosion caused by the shock wave and broken pieces of important equipment, can avoid or reduce the harm to the surrounding people, public security, armed police, Railways, ports, customs, venues and other explosion-proof safety inspection departments necessary equipment. During the 2010 Shanghai World Expo, 26 high-speed road security crossing was widely used and well evaluated.


Second, FBG-G1.5-TH101 Explosion-proof barrel (explosion-proof tank) Use performance:

FBG-G1.5 explosion-proof barrel (explosion-proof tank) is a single type of explosion for the temporary storage of dangerous items of special equipment, after a lot of tests show that, FBG-G1.5 explosion-proof barrel (explosion-proof tank) can effectively prevent the tube After the explosion of explosives generated by the shock wave and debris level of the spread of the surrounding staff and facilities play a very good protective effect, effectively prevent the occurrence of the explosion.


Third,  FBG-G1.5-TH101 explosion-proof barrel (explosion-proof tank) Product use:

For explosion-proof discharge, to protect the people and public security armed police life safety.


Fourth,  FBG-G1.5-TH101 explosion-proof barrel (explosion-proof tank) Features:

Mobility, suitable for all kinds of large-scale activities and important use of security venues. And in a timely manner to the explosive devices found in safe areas, in order to properly handle them. It is also more than ordinary explosion-proof barrel (explosion-proof tank) anti-explosive performance. Therefore, it is the public security, the armed police sector preferred equipment. It is also similar to foreign products.Product price is low, wide range of applications, and beautiful and generous.


Fifth,  FBG-G1.5-TH101 explosion-proof barrel (explosion-proof tank) Product technical parameters:

The shape of the tank is: the surface of the tank is made of 15mm thick steel plate. The bottom of the tank is made of 15mm thick steel plate (curved surface) + 10mm thick steel plate. The explosion-proof tank is formed by the circumferential surface and the bottom of the tank. The inner diameter of the explosion-proof tank is Φ630mm and the outer diameter is Φ660mm , Cans 654mm deep, high 747mm tank, the tank is installed with explosives placed pocket, the bottom of the tank is equipped with four casters. The total weight of the explosion-proof tank is 270KG. Delivery are wooden box packaging, packaging weight is about 290KG or so.


Explosion-proof performance: in the range will be 1.5kg TNT block (density 1.55g / cm3 - 1.6g / cm3), placed in the explosion-proof tank explosives placed on the pocket, the block geometric center to the bottom of the tank center distance of 218mm, With the 8th mine detonated, after blasting, outside the tank tank integrity, no cracks, perforation and other phenomena; tank without burning, smoke, dumping and other phenomena, accessories without falling off.


Tank the largest size: 660mm * 762mm; diameter: 630mm diameter: 660mm tube height: 747mm; small size, strong anti-blast. If no explosion occurs, can be stored for life, warranty period for life. Products through the Ministry of Public Security special police equipment quality supervision and inspection center inspection, the results of the inspection project in line with "GA 871-2010 explosion-proof tank" in the explosion-proof capacity of 1.5kgTNT explosive equivalent fixed explosion-proof tank requirements.


Sixth, FBG-G1.5-TH101 explosion-proof barrel (explosion-proof tank) Use:

When the 82-2 type hand grenade detonated, from the explosion center 1m outside the staff from fatal injuries. When 200gTNT naked drugs detonated, away from the explosion center 3m outside the staff from fatal injuries.

△ When the explosion canister is exploded, must not be used again

Six, the judicial system has used my company's products to individual customers:

Guangzhou Tianhe District Procuratorate, Guangzhou Huangpu District Procuratorate, Wuhan Hongshan District People's Court, Wuhan Wuchang District People's Court, Jiande City Court, Inner Mongolia Chifeng City Aohanqi People's Court, Zhuhai Xiangzhou District People's Procuratorate and so on.

客服在线咨询
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
 联系方式
技术支持:020-36482260
销售支持:13318727928
销售支持:18933933567
在线留言:hhz7883@163.com
FBG-G1.5防爆罐 
分享到:
下一个
产品详情

FBG-G1.5防爆桶 防爆罐


FBG-G1.5防爆桶(防爆罐)是一种能有效防护如手榴弹等爆炸物爆炸时产生的冲击波和破片的重要设备,可以避免或减轻对周围人员的伤害,是公安,武警,民航,铁路,港口,海关,比赛场馆等防爆安全检查部门必备的装备。2010年上海世博会期间,26条高速路安检道口得到广泛使用及良好评价。


一、FBG-G1.5-TH101防爆(防爆罐)产品概论:

FBG-G1.5防爆桶(防爆罐)是一种能有效防护如手榴弹等爆炸物爆炸时产生的冲击波和破片的重要设备,可以避免或减轻对周围人员的伤害,是公安,武警,民航,铁路,港口,海关,比赛场馆等防爆安全检查部门必备的装备。2010年上海世博会期间,26条高速路安检道口得到广泛使用及良好评价。


FBG-G1.5-TH101防爆桶(防爆罐)用途性能:

FBG-G1.5防爆桶(防爆罐)是一种单项泄爆用于暂存危险爆炸物品的特种装备, 经过大量的试验证明,FBG-G1.5防爆桶(防爆罐)可以有效地防止筒内爆炸物爆炸后所产生的冲击波和碎片水平扩散,对周围的人员和设施起到很好的保护作用,有效地防止爆炸事件的发生。


FBG-G1.5-TH101防爆桶(防爆罐)产品用途:

用于防爆排爆,保障人民群众及公安武警的生命安全。


FBG-G1.5-TH101防爆桶(防爆罐)产品特点:

机动性强,适合于各类大型活动和重要警卫场所使用。并可及时地将发现的爆炸装置运往安全地区,以便对其进行妥善处置。它还比普通防爆桶(防爆罐)抗爆性能强。因此,它是公安、武警部门首选的排爆装备。它也比国外同类.产品价格低,适用范围广,且美观大方。


FBG-G1.5-TH101防爆桶(防爆罐产品技术参数:

罐体截面形状为:侧曲面使用15mm厚钢板制作;罐底使用15mm厚钢板(曲面)+10mm厚钢板制作,防爆罐由圆周面、罐底焊接成型;防爆罐内径为Φ630mm、外径为Φ660mm,罐深654mm、罐高747mm,罐内安装有爆炸物放置兜,罐底部安装有4个脚轮。防爆罐总重量为270KG。发货均为木箱包装,包装重量约为290KG左右。

防爆性能:在靶场将1.5kg TNT 药块(密度1.55g/cm3  --1.6g/cm3 ),放置在防爆罐内爆炸物放置兜上,药块几何中心到内罐体底部中心距离为218mm,用8号电雷引爆,爆破后,外罐罐体完整,无裂纹、穿孔等现象;罐体无燃烧、浓烟、倾倒等现象,附件无脱落。
罐体最大外形尺寸:660mm*762mm ;内径:630mm外径:660mm筒高:747mm ;尺寸小,抗爆强。如无爆炸发生,可终身存放,质保期为终身。产品通过公安部特种警用装备质量监督检验中心检验,所检项目结果符合《GA 871-2010防爆罐 》中防爆能力为1.5kgTNT爆炸当量固定式防爆罐的有关要求。


FBG-G1.5-TH101防爆桶(防爆罐)使用方法:

82-2式制式手榴弹引爆时,离爆炸中心1m以外的人员不受致命性伤害。当200gTNT裸药引爆时,离爆炸中心3m以外的人员不受致命性伤害。
△当防爆罐被爆炸后,不得再次使用


、司法系统中曾使用我公司产品的个别客户:

广州市天河区检察院,广州黄埔区检察院,武汉市洪山区人民法院、武汉市武昌区人民法院、建德市法院、内蒙古赤峰市敖汉旗人民法院、珠海市香洲区人民检察院等等.