ABUIABAEGAAgoZjowgUog_OZ7wEw9AE4ngI

Advisory hotline:

13318727928

Online consulting
 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00
 Contact Details
Technical support:020-36482260
Sales support:13318727928
Sales support:18933933567
Online Message:hhz7883@163.com
FBG-G1.5-JT401 military explosion-proof tank
Details

FBG-G1.5-JT401 military explosion-proof tank


FBG-G1.5-JT401 explosion-proof barrel is an effective protection such as grenades and other explosions explosion caused by the shock wave and broken pieces of important equipment, can avoid or reduce the harm to the surrounding personnel is the public security, armed police, civil aviation, railway, , Customs, competition venues and other explosion-proof safety inspection departments necessary equipment. During the 2010 Shanghai World Expo, 26 high-speed road security crossing was widely used and well evaluated.


First, JT401 military special explosion-proof tank Product Overview:

FBG-G1.5-JT401 explosion-proof barrel is an effective protection such as grenades and other explosions explosion caused by the shock wave and broken pieces of important equipment, can avoid or reduce the harm to the surrounding personnel is the public security, armed police, civil aviation, railway, , Customs, competition venues and other explosion-proof safety inspection departments necessary equipment. During the 2010 Shanghai World Expo, 26 high-speed road security crossing was widely used and well evaluated.


Second, JT401 military explosion-proof tank Product Description:

FBG-G1.5-JT401 Explosion-proof tank is an important equipment that can effectively protect against shock waves and fragments from explosions such as grenades. It can avoid or reduce the damage to the surrounding people, as well as valuable equipment, cultural relics and special The damage to public places is mainly used for the temporary isolation of explosives, temporary storage and disposal of explosives, public security, armed police, civil aviation, railways, ports, customs, venues and other explosion-proof safety inspection departments necessary equipment.


Third, JT401 military dedicated explosion-proof tank Uses Performance:

JT401 explosion-proof cartridge is a kind of single-type detonation for the temporary storage of dangerous goods and special equipment, after a lot of tests show that, JT401 explosion-proof cylinder can effectively prevent explosions within the cylinder after the shock wave and debris generated by the spread of the surrounding Of the staff and facilities play a very good protective effect, effectively prevent the occurrence of the explosion.


Fourth, JT401 military special explosion-proof tank Technical parameters:

FBG-G1.5-JT401 explosion-proof tank by the tank, ribs, rollers and other components, the tank for the metal cans, the top is open; tank cross-section structure from inside to outside as follows: 16mm steel + 0.8mm stainless steel decorative plate , The tank is made of 16mm steel plate (arc), the tank body for the overall welding molding; explosion-proof tank diameter Φ530mm, diameter Φ560mm, tank depth 650mm, tank height 730mm, the tank is installed with hooks and explosives placed net pocket, Outside the bottom of the welding with two 5mm steel plate made of ribs, which is equipped with four rollers, the total weight of the tank 200KG.


Fifth, JT401 military explosion-proof explosion-proof performance:

In the range of 1.5 kg TNT naked drug block (density 1.55g / cm3 ~ 1.6g / cm3) placed in the center of the net bag in the explosion-proof tank, the distance from the geometric center to the bottom center of the tank is 217mm. With the 8th detonator detonated, after blasting, the outer tank is complete, no cracks, perforation, tank attachment without shedding (blasting test site geological loess, sand and gravel). The test results of the inspection items of the explosion-proof tank are in accordance with the requirements of the fixed explosion-proof tank of "GA 871-2010 explosion-proof tank" explosion-proof capacity of 1.5KG TNT explosion equivalent.

The maximum dimensions of the tank: 560mm * 730mm

Inner diameter: 530mm Outer diameter: 560mm Tank height: 730mm

Weight: 200KG.

Small size, strong anti-blast. If no explosion occurs, save well, can be stored for a long time, once exploded, shall not be used again.


Sixth, JT401 military explosion-proof tank for industrial features:

Mobility, suitable for all kinds of large-scale activities and important use of security venues. And in a timely manner to the explosive devices found in safe areas, in order to properly handle them. It is also better than ordinary explosion-proof tank explosion-proof performance. Therefore, it is the public security, the armed police sector preferred equipment. It is also cheaper than similar foreign products, for a wide range, and beautiful and generous.


Seventh, JT401 military explosion-proof tank for use:

When the 82-2 type hand pomegranate * detonated, from the explosion center 1m outside the staff from fatal injuries. When 1.5kgT * T detonated detonation, from the explosion center 3m outside the staff from fatal injuries.

△ When the explosion canister is exploded, must not be used again

客服在线咨询
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
 联系方式
技术支持:020-36482260
销售支持:13318727928
销售支持:18933933567
在线留言:hhz7883@163.com
FBG-G1.5-JT401军工专用防爆罐(防爆桶) 
分享到:
产品详情

FBG-G1.5-JT401军工专用防爆罐


FBG-G1.5-JT401防爆桶是一种能有效防护如手榴弹等爆炸物爆炸时产生的冲击波和破片的重要设备,可以避免或减轻对周围人员的伤害是公安,武警,民航,铁路,港口,海关,比赛场馆等防爆安全检查部门必备的装备。2010年上海世博会期间,26条高速路安检道口得到广泛使用及良好评价。


一、JT401军工专用防爆罐产品概论:

FBG-G1.5-JT401防爆桶是一种能有效防护如手榴弹等爆炸物爆炸时产生的冲击波和破片的重要设备,可以避免或减轻对周围人员的伤害是公安,武警,民航,铁路,港口,海关,比赛场馆等防爆安全检查部门必备的装备。2010年上海世博会期间,26条高速路安检道口得到广泛使用及良好评价。


二、JT401军工专用防爆罐产品描述:
FBG-G1.5-JT401防爆罐是一种能有效防护如手榴弹等爆炸物爆炸时产生的冲击波和破片的重要设备,可以避免或减轻对周围人员的伤害,以及对贵重仪器,文物档案和特殊公共场所的损坏,主要用于临时隔离爆炸物,临时储存及处置爆炸物品,是公安,武警,民航,铁路,港口,海关,比赛场馆等防爆安全检查部门必备的装备。


三、JT401军工专用防爆罐用途性能:

JT401防爆筒是一种单项泄爆用于暂存危险爆炸物品的特种装备, 经过大量的试验证明,JT401防爆筒可以有效地防止筒内爆炸物爆炸后所产生的冲击波和碎片水平扩散,对周围的人员和设施起到很好的保护作用,有效地防止爆炸事件的发生。


四、JT401军工专用防爆罐技术参数:

FBG-G1.5-JT401防爆罐由罐体、加强筋、滚轮等组成,该罐为金属罐,上端为敞开式;罐体截面结构由内至外依次为:16mm钢板+0.8mm不锈钢装饰板、罐体使用16mm钢板(弧形)制作,罐体为整体焊接成型;防爆罐内径为Φ530mm、外径为Φ560mm、罐深650mm、罐高730mm,罐内安装有挂钩及爆炸物放置网兜,罐外底部焊接有2条使用5mm钢板制作的加强筋,其上安装有4个滚轮,罐体总重量为200KG。


五、JT401军工专用防爆罐防爆性能:

在靶场通过1.5公斤TNT裸药药块(密度1.55g/cm3~1.6g/cm3)放置在防爆罐内网兜中心处,药块几何中心到罐体底部中心距离为217mm。用8号电雷管引爆,爆破后,外罐罐体完整,无裂纹、穿孔,罐体附件无脱落(爆破试验场地质为黄土、沙石地面)。 经检测,防爆罐所检项目的检验结果符合《GA 871-2010 防爆罐》中防爆能力为1.5KG TNT爆炸当量的固定式防爆罐的有关要求。
罐体最大外形尺寸:560mm*730mm
内径:530mm外径:560mm  罐高:730mm
重量:200KG。

尺寸小,抗爆强。如无爆炸发生,保存完好情况下,可长期存放,一经爆炸,不得再次使用。


六、JT401军工专用防爆罐产品特点:

机动性强,适合于各类大型活动和重要警卫场所使用。并可及时地将发现的爆炸装置运往安全地区,以便对其进行妥善处置。它还比普通防爆罐抗爆性能强。因此,它是公安、武警部门首选的排爆装备。它也比国外同类产品价格低,适用范围广,且美观大方。


七、JT401军工专用防爆罐使用方法:

82-2式制式手榴*引爆时,离爆炸中心1m以外的人员不受致命性伤害。当1.5kgT*T裸药引爆时,离爆炸中心3m以外的人员不受致命性伤害。
△当防爆罐被爆炸后,不得再次使用